Board Roles

The MPI South Florida Nominations Committee is proud to announce
the 2017-2018 Board of Directors slate!

Fallon Gechter, JARC Florida

President Elect
Immediate Past President
Gilbert Villard, Fort Lauderdale CVB

Vice President Communications
Erin Branham, A2 Events

Vice President Education
Patrick Brochu, Media Stage

Vice President Finance

Vice President Membership
Elizabeth George CMM, Shop!

Director Chapter Collaborations
Maureen Lupo-Hodgson CMM, Allied PRA

Director Education

Director Leadership Development
Paul McDermott, Paul McDermott Photography
Director Marketing
Melissa Stamolis, Chima Brazilian Steakhouse

Director Meeting Architecture

Director Member Care
Nestor Diaz, Mike Sipe Entertainment

Director Partnerships

Director Publications

Director Special Events
Robyn Melvin, Dave and Busters

If you wish to contest any portion of the slate, please email
Steve Parker by clicking here within 30 days of receipt of this correspondence.

We are looking for a Director of Parternships, Director of Special Events,
and a Director of Meeting Architecture for the 2016-2017 Term.

We are also accepting nominations for the 2017-2018 Term!

Do you have what it takes and want to
make a difference through MPI Volunteership?

Complete the application by clicking here.

Have questions? Please contact Steve at:

Steve Parker, CMP
Immediate Past President, MPISFL
Phone: 214-906-9410