Board of Directors

President

Gilbert Villard
Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
101 NE 3rd Ave
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 1 954 767-2481
Fax: 1 954 7654467
e-mail: president@mpisfl.org 
President-Elect

Fallon Star Gechter
JARC Florida
21160 95th Avenue South
boca raton, FL 33428
Phone: 1 561 558-2572
e-mail: president-elect@mpisfl.org 
Immediate Past-President

Steve C. Parker, CMP
COTC Events
49 North Federal Highway
Dania, FL 33004
Phone: 1 214 9069410
e-mail: pastpresident@mpisfl.org 
VP – Finance

Cathy Fox
3J Hospitality LLC - America's Backyard, Revolution & Stache
100 SW 3rd (Nugent) Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: 1 954 449-1028
e-mail: vpfinance@mpisfl.org 
VP – Communications

Candi Evett
Candi Evett
5416 NE 3rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Phone: +1
e-mail: vpcommunications@mpisfl.org 
VP – Education

Vimari Roman
Swantegy
112 NE 90th Street
El Portal, FL 33138
e-mail: vpeducation@mpisfl.org 
VP – Membership

Patrick Brochu
Media Stage Inc.
350 International Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33325
Phone: +1 706 847-2109
e-mail: vpmembership@mpisfl.org 
Director of Chapter Collaboration (TONS)

Maureen Hodgson
AlliedPRA South Florida
3005 Greene Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 1 954 880-0455 709
Director – Member Care

Elizabeth K. George
Shop ?
11673 Madrid Court
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Phone: 1 631 2591550
e-mail: dirmembercare@mpisfl.org 
Director – Leadership Development

Nestor Diaz
Mike Sipe Entertainment, Events & Productions
4650 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33076
e-mail: dirleadershipdevel@mpisfl.org 
Director – Educational Programming

Kate Gilbertson
Koncept Events
3400 NE 12th Ave.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Phone: +1 954 510-3289
e-mail: diredprogramming@mpisfl.org 
Director – Special Events
Robyn Melvin
Dave and Busters
3000 Oakwood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 1 954 3646106
e-mail: dirspecialevents@mpisfl.org 
Director – Marketing

Erin Branham
A2 Events
2080 NE65th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: +1 561 255-5308
e-mail: dirmarketing@mpisfl.org 
Director – Publications

Tahsin Nabid
Lead Communications LLC.
4348 Weymouth St.
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Phone: +1 561 7141596
e-mail: dirpublications@mpisfl.org 
Chapter Administrator

Francesca R Radabaugh
Paragon Events, Inc.
352 NE 3rd Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Phone: 1 561 243-3073
Fax: 1 561 274-4849
e-mail: chapteradmin@mpisfl.org